To be held 6pm Wednesday 20th March 2019
at Hellenic Macedonian Cultural centre, 94 Henley Beach Road, Mile End, SA.
1. Presidents welcome.
2. Aplologies.
3. Ratification of previous General Meeting Minutes of 19th December 2018.
4. Presidents Report.
5. Financial Report.
6. Appointment of Committee.
In accordance with the ATLOA Association Rules, 50% of the Committee must retire at this AGM. They may renominate to stand for re-election if they so desire.
The Committee Members to retire are; Kerry Tsimopoulos (President), Mary Cavallaro and Richard Watts.
Additionally, since the last AGM, both Alex Mezhvinsky & Boris Mezhvinsky have resigned due to interstate transfers and there is also a previous vacancy.
Mary, Kerry & Richard have renominated, which leaves vacancies for three additional committee
Members. Therefore we ask that you consider to nominate for one of the three vacancies.
If you would like more information or would like to nomiate, please contact any of the existing committee at your earliest convenience.
Please note; In the unlikely event that more than three additional nominations are received, a ballot will be required.

7. Subscriptions.
Committee recommend and are seeking approval by members that;
• The 2019 Membership fees to existing members are waived.
• New members will be required to pay the $100 Membership fee.

8. General Business.

9. Meeting Close.

Regards Kym Woolford, Secretary of ATLOA.

Related Posts